CanWel Building Materials Group Ltd.

 

INVESTOR RELATIONS

CONTACT

French | Fran├žais

 
Value Added Services.

 

Through our internal initiatives we ensure that sales and purchasing actions each day are focused on delivering value added products and services to our customers and suppliers in every way.

 

 

Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity
Yuri Lynk
514-844-3708
ylynk@canaccordgenuity.com

 

CIBC World Markets Inc.

Hamir Patel 1 (604) 331-3047

Hamir.Patel@cibc.com

 

GMP Securities Ltd.
Anoop Prihar
(416) 943-6127
anoopp@gmpsecurities.com 

 

Haywood Securities Inc.
Colin Healey
604-697-6089
chealey@haywood.com  

 

National Bank Financial

Leon Aghazarian, M.Sc.

514.879.2574

leon.aghazarian@nbc.ca

 

Raymond James Ltd.
Steve Hansen
604-659-8208
steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca

 

RBC Capital Markets
Paul C. Quinn
604-257-7048

 

 

CanWel Building Materials Group Ltd is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CanWel's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CanWel or its management. CanWel does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.